Schillerschule Oeffingen – Grundschule

Rilkestrasse 3
70736 Fellbach
Tel:   0711 – 5851 526
Fax:  0711 – 5851 537
E-mail: schillerschule@fellbach.de
home:  schillerschule-oeffingen.de

Vera Rentschler

Rektorin
0711 5851 – 530
rentschler.schillerschule@fellbach.de

Katja Altmann

Konrektorin
0711 5851 – 531
konrektorin.schillerschule@fellbach.de

Ursula Schunicht

Sekretärin
0711 5851 – 526
schillerschule@fellbach.de

Ellen Berger

Schülerbetreuung
0711 5851 – 536
schuelerbetreuung-schillerschule@fellbach.de

Isabell Hansel

Grundschulförderklasse
0711 5851 529
i.hansel@schillerschule-oeffingen.de
schillerschule@fellbach.de

Sarah Taha

Elternbeiratsvorsitzende
unter der Schulcloud erreichbar

Neno Martic

Hausmeister
0160 88 54 800
neno.martic@fellbach.de
hausmeister.schillerschule@fellbach.de